Faith’s Flowers.

It seems i’m going in the main direction of flowers with this project so far. I guess that’s what summer break is for though. I’m definitely going to have a look at insects as well as i love this little green beetle in amongst this beautiful rose and the clash of natural colours.

Taken by Mary Faith.

I’ve stumbled across the fantastic Flickr feed of  Mary Faith’s and her gorgeous photographs of nature.

I love this photograph so much, with the capture of the flying seedlings, very delicate.

Hmmm, i think it’s time my cameras and I took a trip to the Botanical Gardens…

All Pictures courtesy of Mary Faith .

Leave a Reply

