Spring/Summer 2013 Clothing Collection.

So, a few months ago i had a huge craving to have my own material made into lovely shirts i could wear. Because, well the material was just sitting there in a box doing nothing. Then i got the amazing news that i was going to be displaying my fabric at The New Design Britain Awards in January. So ok, i won’t be making mock ups until February now, but i can hardly complain. I’m so excited to be at another show!

A friend of mine sent me a photo of a shirt he had bought saying that it reminded him of my work and then it dawned on me. Make men’s shirts too!

I’ve been making mock ups on photoshop this week and well, i’m rather excited for them to be made up in February and then get them photographed and ready for orders!

I’ve “borrowed” the photos from a certain online shop, and if they see this and want them taken down to get in touch and tell me also that they’d love to sell my work…heh.

Leave a Reply

