Overdue much?!

Hello everyone! I’ve been rather quite on here lately (well my work page!)
I’ve had a very busy start to a what’s looking like a very lucky 2013!
I’m just back from Birmingham where I was so lucky to be apart of New Design Britan Awards at Interiors UK. Very exciting!

Before that I was at a placement with Hallmark Cards in Bradford which was amazing. Very much like Disney land but for designers! I produced work that was so different from what was produced in my final year which surprised me and obviously impressed the Hallmarks team as I’ve been offered a freelance position!
So that’s 3 jobs in 3 different cities. Hogging much?!
Being at Interiors UK finally gave me the kick up the behind to get things going again with my work. So I will be selling my floral photography very soon. In time for valentines day! Buy your loved ones some flowers that will last longer than a few weeks!

Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

